The UK Packaging Team

Tony Dark
Chairman
DD 0208 885 8089
Mob 07956 363 430
Teresa Sullivan
Managing Director
DD 0208 885 8083
Mob 07956 546 636

Management Team

    Direct Dial Mobile
Hamilton Wolfe Sales Office Manager 0208 885 9004  
Daren Wayland

Branch Manager (Colchester)

01206 791222 07957 205 891
Anita Welch Branch Manager
(Aldershot)
01252 341166 07802 612 783
Patrick Groves Logistics Manager    
Mark Flanagan Production Manager    
Ian Impey Purchasing Manager    
       
Sales Teams      
External Mobile In-House Direct Dial
Mark Higgins 07957 212 965 Julie Thomson 0208 885 8093
mark.higgins@ukplc.co.uk   julie.thomson@ukplc.co.uk  
Lee Cocker 07790771728 Sophie Bird 0208 885 9001
lee.cocker@ukplc.co.uk   sophie.bird@ukplc.co.uk  
Mike Smith 07956 615 151 Anita Welch 01252 341166
mike.smith@ukplc.co.uk   anita.welch@ukplc.co.uk  
Jenny Collings 07930 579 205 Anita Welch 01252 341166
jenny.collings@ukplc.co.uk   anita.welch@ukplc.co.uk  
Graham Stone 07800 899 381 Josie Mistretta 0208 885 8092
graham.stone@ukplc.co.uk   josie.mistretta@ukplc.co.uk  
Tony Dark 07956 363 430 Anthony Ramadan 0208 885 8085

tony.dark@ukplc.co.uk

  anthony.ramadan@ukplc.co.uk  
Paul Moore 07973 348 819 Nogay Memish 0208 885 9006
paul.moore@ukplc.co.uk   nobby@ukplc.co.uk  
Martin Smith 07973 348 805 Gary Weston 0208 885 8087
martin.smith@ukplc.co.uk   gary.weston@ukplc.co.uk  
Daren Wayland 07957 205 891 Louise Long 01206 791222
daren.wayland@ukplc.co.uk   louise.long@ukplc.co.uk  
Hayley Howard 07768 907 782 Bob Kersey 0208 885 8086
hayley.howard@ukplc.co.uk   bob@ukplc.co.uk  
Nadire Unugur 07789 985660 Gary Weston 0208 885 8087
nadira.unugur@ukplc.co.uk   gary.weston@ukplc.co.uk  
Barry Young 07825 705 547 Sophie Bird 0208 885 9001
barry.young@ukplc.co.uk       sophie.bird@ukplc.co.uk  
Trade Counter 0208 885 8090 Dan Shergold 0208 885 8090
    dan.shergold@ukplc.co.uk  
       
    Direct Dial Mobile
Miles Dark Business Development 020 8885 8086  
       
Accounts      
  Direct Dial Email  
Karen Higgins
0208 885 8098 karen@ukplc.co.uk  
Pollie Whaley-Browne 0208 885 8080    
Ellen Langen 0208 885 8081 ellen@ukplc.co.uk  
Kathleen Donegan 0208 885 9000  kathleen.donegan@ukplc.co.uk  
Our Customers say....  

“I cannot thank you enough for your help and excellent service, I have received over the past year or so. If I ever require a standard or bespoke carton you deliver and I know they will be here without fail

I would not go anywhere else for my packaging materials and would not hesitate to recommend UK Packaging to anyone I know.

I especially like the rapport, openness and trust we have as supplier and customer”

 
   
Mark Pulley
JCC Lighting
 

 
UK Packaging Supplies Limited
100 Brantwood Road
Tottenham
London
N17 0XY
About UK Packaging Latest News
Contact Us Distribution Centres
Environmental Policy Our Values
Terms and Conditions
The Team
Privacy Policy Our Products