Our Values

Listening

  • Our focus is to be a reliable partner, combining our strengths with an understanding of each individual customer.
  • We listen to our customer’s needs and objectives and ensure we consistently deliver clients expectations.
  • We endeavour to understand client’s goals and help them to succeed.
  • We want our working relationships to be enjoyable, open, trusting with mutual respect, integrity and longevity.

Teamwork

  • We work as one team, helping, encouraging and supporting each other.
  • We expect everyone to show initiative, and be responsible for their actions.
  • We share in each other’s success and all pull together to get the job done.

Pride

  • We pride ourselves in distributing quality packaging materials to industry using our own fleet to provide an exceptional service.
  • We also pride ourselves in the way we work, bringing energy, enthusiasm and commitment.

Potential

  • To work towards achieving this we actively promote an atmosphere of open communication and personal & professional development. We nurture our team’s abilities and challenge them to excel.
  • We recognise and reward their success and ensure we have a good team spirit in the workplace.
  • We are dedicated to customer service and are committed to continuous innovation and constant improvement in the products and services we provide.

Management Team

Teresa Sullivan 2@2x

Teresa Sullivan

Managing Director

teresa.sullivan@ukplc.co.uk 07956 546 636
Barry Young@2x

Barry Young

Commercial Director

barry.young@ukplc.co.uk 07825 705 547
Paul Toby

Paul Toby

Non-Executive Director

paul.toby@ukplc.co.uk

Hamilton Wolfe

Sales & Marketing Manager

hamilton.wolfe@ukplc.co.uk 0208 885 9004

Tracey Young

Purchasing Support Manager

tracey.young@ukplc.co.uk 07813 182503

Ian Impey

Senior Purchasing Assistant

ian@ukplc.co.uk 0208 885 8096

Karen Higgins

Accounts Manager

karen@ukplc.co.uk 0208 885 8098

Richard Datson

Production Manager

richard.datson@ukplc.co.uk 01638 596 411

Scott Moore

Logistics Manager

scott.moore@ukplc.co.uk 0208 885 9005

Branch Managers

Sales Teams - External

Sales Teams - In-House

Accounts